WELCOME TO GLOBAL PARTNERSHIP FOR CHILDREN

————

Building a Dynamic Platform for Global Child Protection Cooperation

OUR WORK

A20 Global Social Consensus on Child Advocacy--Building a Dynamic Platform for Global Child Protection Cooperation

On March 18- 2018, the Beijing Children’s Legal Aid and Research Center and Alibaba Group opened the A20 Global Social Leadership Summit on Child Advocacy in Beijing. The Summit is supported by the China NGO Network for International Exchanges and……

READ MORE

Mr. Tong Lihua’s Speech in the sub forum of the 4th World Internet Conference: “Online Protection of Underage Users”

On the morning of December 4th, 2017, the sub forum of the 4th World Internet Conference:  “The Safeguarding the Future: Online Protection of Underage Users” was hold in Wuzhen International Internet  Exhibition & Conference Center.

READ MORE

A Chinese Civil Society Organization Held a Side Meeting at the United Nations , and Calls for a World Free of Violence.

On the afternoon of June 20, 2017, Geneva time, Zhicheng, a Chinese non-governmental organization, convened a side meeting to call for a world free of violence during the thirty-fifth session of the Human Rights Council of the United Nations.

READ MORE

欢迎来到全球儿童伙伴计划

————

构建全球最有活力的儿童保护合作平台

我们的工作

A20全球关爱儿童社会共识--构建全球最有活力的儿童保护平台

2018年3月18日,由北京青少年法律援助与研究中心和阿里巴巴集团共同组织召开的峰会在北京开幕,来自亚洲、非洲、欧洲的20个国家关爱保护儿童类社会组织参加了此次峰会,本次峰会获得中国民间组织国际交流促进会……

更多信息

佟丽华在第四届世界互联网大会“守护未来•未成年人网络保护”分论坛上的演讲

2017年12月4日上午,第四届世界互联网大会“守护未来•未成年人网络保护”分论坛,在浙江乌镇互联网国际会展中心举行。北京青少年法律援助与研究中心主任佟丽华针对未成年人网络权益保障发表了专题演讲。

更多信息

中国民间社会组织在联合国举行边会,呼吁建设一个免于暴力的世界

日内瓦当地时间2017年6月20日下午,由中国民间组织北京致诚农民工法律援助与研究中心发起的“建设一个免于暴力的世界”边会在联合国人权理事会第35次大会期间举行,中心主任佟丽华做了主题报告。

更多信息